Ny kategori - When i look at you

Jag har bestämt mig för att skapa en ny kategori. Nämligen Låttexter där kommer ni få musik + texten till. Börjar nu. Njut!
Every body needs insperations
Everybody needs a song
A beatiful melody when the nights so long
Cause there is no guarantee
This life is easy

Yeah when my world is falling apart when
theres no light to break up the dark that's when i
i i look at you
When the waves are flooding the shoore and i can't
Find my way home anymore
That's when i i i look at you

When i look at you
I see forgivness i see the truth
You love me for who i am
Like the stars hold the moon
Right there where they belong
And i know i'm not alone

Yeah when my worlds is falling apart
When theres no light to
Break up the darkt that's when i
i i look at you
When the waves are flooding the shoore and
I can't find my way home anymore
That's when i i
I look at you

You apear just like a drem to me
Just like colours that cover me
All i need
Every breathe did i breath
Don't you know you are beautiful

Yeahh
When the waves are flooding the shoore and i
Can't find my way home anymore that's when i i
I look at you

Yeah yeah ooh

You apear just like a dream to me

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback